Yes, this diary you're allowed to read.

My own diary, kind of, but on the net. I write about me, about school and about life in general. What I can tell now to begin with is that I'm a girl (or shall I say young woman?) at the age of 19, studdying at a universe in Sweden and will probably (hopefully..) become a farmacevt in less than five years.

Why do I choose to write in english then? Easy, it sounds better and in the bargain I do actually develope my english. I can speake swedish, of course, since I've been living here for more than 14 years. And if you wish to comment my posts, you can do it in swedish or english, it doesn't matter to me.

P.S. you don't need to have bad conscience about reading this diary. I won't tell you what you're not allowed to know anyway.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0